Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Dame Joan Collins is bored, darling
0:00
-5:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Off-diary

Dame Joan Collins is bored, darling

And so am I, of Lady Victoria Hervey...

In my job, you meet some fabulous people, like Dame Joan Collins, and you meet some foul ones, like Lady Victoria Hervey. Don’t know who the latter is? Neither did I.

One hazy June evening my editor sent me to the book launch of an artist I’d never heard of, but with the artist’s mum being Dame Joan, there was a high likelihood she’d show up in support a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Off-diary to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Welcome to my weekly instalments that might make your commute more bearable, or entertain you over lunch or become a regular bedtime read