Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Just because you crouch before Rita Ora, does not mean she will talk to you
0:00
-3:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Off-diary

Just because you crouch before Rita Ora, does not mean she will talk to you

I know because I tried...

“Are you OK to ask Rita Ora about the Albanian thing later?”

Looking back on that text from my editor, I have no idea what “the Albanian thing” was, except that it was my mission to ask Ms. Ora about it that evening, the 8th November 2022, at The Glamour Women of The Year awards.

“Sure no problem,” I replied. It was a white lie because there was one small…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Off-diary to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Welcome to my weekly instalments that might make your commute more bearable, or entertain you over lunch or become a regular bedtime read