Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Knee to knee with Paul Mescal
0:00
-4:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Off-diary

Knee to knee with Paul Mescal

Remember when he was allegedly shagging everyone in London after his engagement broke off...
Paul Mescal attends Vanity Fair Oscar Party 2023 © Getty / Lionel Hahn

It was only when I sat down in the front row of @sohoplace theatre and turned my neck to the right that I spotted him. Perched on the aisle seat one row behind me (a strategic position to ensure his swift exit) was Paul Mescal. Wearing baggy clothes, trainers, and looking on the tired…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Off-diary to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Welcome to my weekly instalments that might make your commute more bearable, or entertain you over lunch or become a regular bedtime read