Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Raye: “It’s evil and I think it’s wrong. I’m going to be banging on about it until I see change”
0:00
-5:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Off-diary

Raye: “It’s evil and I think it’s wrong. I’m going to be banging on about it until I see change”

She said it before, she said it at the BRITs, and I have no doubt she'll say it again...

Dear paid subscribers, you’re getting my first instalment a whole day early and with an audio version. I can’t thank you enough for your support. Happy listening & reading…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Off-diary to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Welcome to my weekly instalments that might make your commute more bearable, or entertain you over lunch or become a regular bedtime read