Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
What to do when your millionaire client won't pay you
0:00
-5:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Off-diary

What to do when your millionaire client won't pay you

And how ChatGPT stole my job

For those of you who follow me on Instagram, you might have seen my exasperated stories about a man who had not paid me for work I completed for him in February and April.

The strange thing about working for him is I learned very little about him despite working for him for almost a year. We met at a gallery preview last summer and after some small talk,…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Off-diary to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Off-diary
Off-diary (with special audio)
Welcome to my weekly instalments that might make your commute more bearable, or entertain you over lunch or become a regular bedtime read